The Art of Being Single

Still young still fabulous and forever the cream of the crop. This blog is about the seemingly random but totally synchronized journey of young adulthood. Maybe we’ll fall in love, maybe we’ll get married or find some great noodles or see the best sunset of your life.

This is the late twenties , hitting my stride in my hometown Los Angeles, building shit and getting the bag.

Join the ride.

B-b-b-bet I am
All of them bitches I’m better than
Mansions in Malibu babblin
But I never mention everything I dabble in
And I always ride slow when I’m straddlin’
And my shit’s so wet you gotta paddle in
Gotta ro-ro-row, gotta row ya boat
It’s Pink Friday records and OVO
Done did the pop tour, I’m the realest deal,
The best legal team so the deals is ill
It’s Mac, OPI and a fragrance too
Apparel, I’m dominating every avenue
Cobblestone, good view, lil gravel too
Gotta pay for the entourage travel too
Cause I’m fli-fli-fly, I’m flying high
Ain’t got time to talk, just Hi and bye bitch…
….
He asked my sign, I said a Sagg’
I’m a star, Sheriff badge,
What’s the point? If I’m guardin’
Double D up hoes, Dolly Parton

—Drake ft. Nicki Minaj- Make Me Proud